

## **Agenda**

Airport Board

Municipal Airport, 19623 40th Street, Oelwein, Iowa
6:30 PM

August 18, 2022 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore

Mayor Pro Tem: Lynda Payne

Board Members: Dylan Mulfinger, Tom Stewart, Greg Bryan, Ken Woodraska, Tommy Nations, John Bagge,

Jim Tuchscherer

## **CALL TO ORDER**

**ROLL CALL** 

**APPROVAL OF MINUTES** 

## **EXPENSE REVIEW**

1. June Expense Reports.

**FBO REPORT** 

**OLD BUSINESS** 

**NEW BUSINESS** 

**SCHEDULE NEXT MEETING DATE** 

## **ADJOURNMENT**

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440